برنامج الأنشطة الموسمية الطلابية

ههو برنامج يتم تنفيذه من قبل مجلس طلابي والذي يهدف على العمل على توثيق العلاقة بين الفئات الطلابية والمؤسسات الأمنية، عبر تفهم مشكلاتهم والتحديات التي تحيط بهم والعمل على تلبيتها لحمايتهم ووقايتهم من المخاطر والتحديات المختلفة .حيث تم فتح باب المشاركة للطلاب والطالبات من مختلف الجنسيات من عمر 12 عاماً وحتى 18 عاماً، والذي يتم تنفيذه في إمارة دبي

وقد تزامن ذلك مع عام زايد، عام الخير والعطاء، لتعم الفائدة على كافة الشباب، إيماناً منا بأنهم مستقبل الأمة ومصدر إلهامها وتطلعاتها، مشكلين بذلك ملتقى تمتد فيه جسور التواصل بين جنسيات عربية وغير عربية متعددة الثقافات والمعتقدات، يجتمعون معاً في مكان واحد لاكتشاف مواهبهم وتنمية مهاراتهم واكتساب معارف وعلوم مختلفه

حيث يشمل برنامج الأنشطة الموسمية الطلابية برامج ودروات وأنشطة تدور حول القيم والمواطنة الإيجابية بالإضافة إلى تعلم الفروسية، الغوص، الموسيقى، فن الإلقاء، التصوير، الصداقة الإيجابية، القيادة، التطوع، الولاء، التعايش، التسامح، تدريب المشاة، الحس الأمني، ضابط المستقبل والمحاضرات المتنوعة وغيرها، وهي دورات حرصت شرطة دبي على اختيارها بعناية لما تعززه في نفوس الطلبة من تعميق الشعور بالانتماء، وثقافة احترام القانون، وغرس صفات الانضباط والنظام وإدارة الوقت وتحمل المسؤولية، والثقة بالنفس، كما أنها تستثمر طاقاتهم بإيجابية، وكل ذلك من شأنه تأسيس جيل قادر على خدمة مجتمعه.

أن أحد أهداف استراتيجية شرطة دبي يتمثّل في الحفاظ على الهويّة الوطنية وتحقيق الأمن والاستقرار في المجتمع، لذلك فإنها حريصة على تعزيز دورها المجتمعي وتنظيم أنشطة وبرامج تصقل مواهب الطلبة وقدراتهم وفقاً لأسس علمية حديثة في تدريبهم، وتحت إشراف متخصّصين في توجيههم، مؤكّدة أن هذه البرامج والأنشطة تعدّ نافذة أساسيّة لصقل إمكانيات الأفراد في المستقبل.

المعلومات الأكاديمية

المعلومات الشخصية

معلومات الهوية الإماراتية

أوافق على الشروط و الأحكام

حمل التطبيق

حماية عبارة عن منصة متكاملة مؤتمتة تابعة لمركز حماية الدولي في شرطة دبي. في صميم المنصة يتم استخدام الذكاء الإصطناعي وذلك من خلال مساعد افتراضي يقوم بالرد على جميع الأسئلة والأجوبة بكل سهولة ويسر، وتضم خدمات متنوعة للتوعية للجمهور ولمجتمع دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أحدث التغيير، نتعلم... لنحمي

Seasonal Students' Activities Program

It is a program implemented by a students' council aiming at fortifying the relationships between students' segments and security institutions through understanding their problems and surrounding challenges. Such institutions work on this partnership in order to protect and shield them against hazard and other various challenges. Accordingly, participation has become available for both genders of students of ages varying between 12 up to 18 years old operative in the Emirate of Dubai.

This project is contemporary with the Year of Zayed - a year of kindness and benevolence so that benefit should prevail among all youngsters as we do believe that they are the future of the nation and the source of its inspiration and aspiration. Thus, they will constitute a forum where Arab and multi-cultured non-Arab nationalities will extend the bridges of communication among each other. They get together in one place in order to explore their talents, develop their skills and acquire different fields of knowledge.

The program includes students' seasonal activities and courses about values and positive citizenship as well as equitation (horse riding) , diving, music, oratory, photography, positive friendship, leadership, volunteerism, loyalty, coexistence, tolerance, pedestrian training, security sense, future officer and miscellaneous lectures. The Dubai Police has carefully selected such courses as they promote students' sense of belonging, culture of respecting the law, implanting discipline, order, time management, responsibility and self-confidence. They invest their energies positively. All of this should build a generation able to serve their society.

One of the objectives of the Dubai Police strategies is to preserve the national identity and achieve security and stability in the society. Therefore, it is keen to strengthen its social role and to organize activities and programs that highlight the talents and abilities of students according to modern scientific bases in their training and under the supervision of specialists when it comes to directing them. It is a cornerstone to refine the potential of individuals in the future.

Awareness program service is concerned for any request related in providing with special workshops. lectures exhibitions and events related to drugs awarness

 

Download App

Hemaya is an integrated platform operated by Hemaya International Center in Dubai Police. At the core of the platform, we use cognitive computing by providing a virtual assistant to answer all your Q&As with ease. Hemaya provides a variety of public awareness services to the UAE community.

Make the difference, Learn... to protect.